Ghost Hunters: Swamp Witch (Used Book)

Ghost Hunters: Swamp Witch
$12.99

Primary Author: 

McCauley, Susan

ISBN: 

9781951069193

Binding Type: 

Paperback

Condition: 

Very Good
About This Copy

Signed Copy?: 

No

Inscribed?: 

No

Ex-Library?: 

No
SKU: 168335

Publication Date: 

09/13/2022

Other Authors: 

McCauley, Susan

Book Description: 

In this spooky-fun mystery, thirteen-year-old psychic Alex and his paranormal investigator friends face their biggest challenge yet: the hospital haunting.


The friends are convinced that this surge of ghostly activity is far more devious than the "experts" suspect-and that only the ancient magic of an elusive swamp witch can put the ghosts to rest. Finding the witch means braving the Louisiana swamps full of gators and snakes, but if Alex and his team fail, New Orleans could become a realm of the dead.


Book 4 in the paranormal-mystery Ghost Hunters series is perfect for fans of Lockwood & Co. and Goosebumps.

Publisher: 

Celtic Sea, LLC

Section: 

On Hand: 2
Price: $12.99

Hours & Directions | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Help

Copperfield's Books | 8220 Louetta Rd, Suite 106, Spring, TX 77379

Phone: 832.761.5559

Copyright ¬©Copperfield's Books

If you need assistance with this website, please contact us.

 

Follow us for updates on inventory & events:

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.